White Chocolate Raspberry Questbar Protein Cheesecakes

Haven’t made a Questbar recipe in a while! Do you ever just sit and dream up all the possibilities that can be made from Questbars? I do. This time I decided I wanted to make something with a fruity bar instead of a chocolate/peanut butter flavor (my favourite). The White Chocolate Raspberry Questbar is one of my favorites! Especially heated up – that white chocolate gets all warm and gooey and delicious. Omg so good. I always wanted to try a version of a cheesecake recipe, so this is what I did!

Ingredients

  • 1 White Chocolate Raspberry Questbar (You can use any Qubestbar)
  • 2 1/2 tbsp Greek yogurt
  • 1/2 tbsp cottage cheese
  • 1 egg white
  • 1 tbsp protein powder of choice

photo-31

Directions

  • Preheat oven to 325 and spray 2 muffin tins
  • Microwave Questbar for 10 seconds and then cut in half
  • Mold Questbar halves into each tin
  • Blend all other ingredients together and pour into each mold (I had extra leftover because I wasn’t sure how much would fit into the molds, so you can probably use less yogurt/cottage cheese)
  • Bake for ~20 minutes

photo-32

Macros (For entire recipe)

Calories: 265

Carbs: 26g

Fat: 9g

Protein: 35g

Buy Questbars to make recipes like this here! (You also get a free bar with your purchase :))

 

Leave a Reply

